About me

Enchanted 005_pp
A practicing Witch for over 20 years, I am someone who lives the Craft 24/7. I don’t know how else to be. Therefore, this blog is not about teaching Witchcraft, it’s about living Witchcraft. In addition to sharing knowledge and wisdom that has helped me evolve on this journey, I will highlight places and things that are of interest to Witches and Pagans.Featuring events, books,and music as well as places to shop, eat and meet. To live a life with style and grace as Magickal as the Goddesses and Gods intended.

7 thoughts on “About me

  1. katrika17 says:

    Thank you for visiting Mad City Witch. I have some awesome decorcating info coming soon to enhance the Magick in your space.

  2. game says:

    Hello I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for
    a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    • Katrika says:

      Merry Meet,
      Thank you for the kind words. This is all pretty new to me, but I am enjoying having a creative outlet. I wanted to do something that was an accurate glimpse into the life of this urban Witch. I have a career and a mortgage and love to shop for shoes and drink cosmos like other women. Many people think all Pagans just hug the hollow tree they live under in a rural environment. So, if I can ‘disspell’ any misconceptions and help create a better understanding in a mainstream world, that would add to my bliss. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
      Bright Blessings,
      Kat

  3. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

  4. Pikachu says:

    That is really fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in quest of more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  5. Pikachu says:

    Touche. Great arguments. Keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

